Greater Los Angeles

Los Angeles, Orange, San Bernardino, Riverside

733 E San Bernardino Rd, Covina, CA 91723
Phone: (626) 966-1611
Fax: (626) 332-5026

Central Coast

Kern, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Ventura

Phone: (805) 681-8455

Quotations

Quotes Department
Direct Line: (626) 373-9292
Fax: (626) 966-9261
quotes@tlcca.com

Team Directory

Leadership

Alison Brown
Principal – Specification Sales
Office: (626) 966-1611 x121
Cell: (949) 929-6897
alison@tlcca.com

Dave Hickman
President, Principal – Contractor & Distributor Sales
Office: (626) 966-1611 x118
Cell: (714) 745-8114
dave@tlcca.com

Jerry Davis
Principal
Office: (626) 966-1611 x117
Cell: (626) 367-6677
jerryd@tlcca.com

Duane Acuesta
Vice President, Quotations Director
Office: (626) 966-1611 x114
Cell: (714) 925-1343
duane@tlcca.com

Specification Sales

Alison Brown
Outside Sales
Office: (626) 966-1611 x121
Cell: (949) 929-6897
alison@tlcca.com

Anne Murrell
Outside Sales
Office: (626) 966-1611
Cell: (517) 614-0452
anne@tlcca.com

Audra Massey
Outside Sales
Office: (626) 966-1611 x115
Cell: (951) 741-8519
audra@tlcca.com

Bob Mitchell
Outside Sales
Office: (626) 966-1611 x106
Cell: (310) 804-1599
bob@tlcca.com

Damali Kounthapanya
Outside Sales
Office: (626) 966-1611 x112
Cell: (402) 218-9251
dom@tlcca.com

Joanna Assas
Outside Sales
Office: (626) 966-1611 x111
Cell: (562) 293-7495
joanna.assas@tlcca.com

Peter Diffenderfer
Outside Sales – Central Coast
Office: (805) 681-8455
Cell: (805) 717-4378
peter@tlcca.com

Tom Wong
Outside Sales
Office: (626) 966-1611 x123
Cell: (949) 233-3004
tomw@tlcca.com

Nancy Lee Hinshaw
Outside Sales
Office: (626) 966-1611
Cell: (949) 377-8089
nancy@tlcca.com

Distributor & Contractor Sales

Dave Hickman
Outside Sales
Office: (626) 966-1611 x118
Cell: (714) 745-8114
dave@tlcca.com

Jerry Davis
Outside Sales
Office: (626) 966-1611 x117
Cell: (626) 367-6677
jerryd@tlcca.com

Duane Acuesta
Outside Sales
Office: (626) 966-1611 x114
Cell: (714) 925-1343
duane@tlcca.com

Barry LeFave
Outside Sales
Office: (626) 966-1611 x116
Cell: (626) 786-2587
barry@tlcca.com

Carlos Elizondo
Outside Sales
Office: (626) 966-1611 x138
Cell: (818) 220-8278
carlos@tlcca.com

Chris Nichols
Contractor Sales
Office: (626) 966-1611
Cell: (714) 457-7796
chris@tlcca.com

James Amor
Outside Sales
Office: (626) 966-1611
Cell: (310) 408-1370
james@tlcca.com

John Peters
Outside Sales
Office: (626) 966-1611 x137
Cell: (714) 928-1056
john@tlcca.com

Tom Pleiman
Outside Sales
Office: (626) 966-1611 x124
Cell: (951) 205-2171
tom.pleiman@tlcca.com

Tony Gontaruk
Outside Sales
Office: (626) 966-1611 x139
Cell: (818) 309-7451
tonyg@tlcca.com

Rolando Ortiz
Outside Sales
Office: (626) 966-1611
Cell: (909) 368-6087
rolando@tlcca.com

Inside Sales

Maria Robledo
Inside Sales Director
(626) 966-1611 x105
maria@tlcca.com

Andi Lueken
Inside Sales, Project Manager
(626) 966-1611 x125
andi@tlcca.com

Carrie Stewart
Inside Sales, Project Manager
(626) 966-1611 x113
carrie@tlcca.com

Christine Carranza
Inside Sales, Specification Coordinator
(626) 966-1611 x108
christine@tlcca.com

Diana Elizondo
Inside Sales, Project Manager
(626) 966-1611 x110
diana@tlcca.com

Bryce Huisken
Inside Sales Support
(626) 966-1611
bryceh@tlcca.com

Stacy Brzozowski
Office Coordinator
(626) 966-1611 x100
stacy@tlcca.com

Quotations

Joseph Ramirez
Quotations Supervisor
(626) 966-1611 x128
joseph@tlcca.com

Alexis Rountree
Quotations
(626) 966-1611 x126
alexis@tlcca.com

Ashley Lymn
Quotations, Controls Specialist
(626) 966-1611 x133
ashley@tlcca.com

Jennifer Lam
Quotations
(626) 966-1611 x103
jlam@tlcca.com

Norma Santis
Quotations
(626) 966-1611 x134
norma@tlcca.com

Thomas Wick
Quotations
(626) 966-1611 x150
thomas@tlcca.com

Support

Matthew Tran
AR/AP Specialist
(626) 966-1611 x102
matt@tlcca.com

Jennifer Martinez
Marketing Communications Manager
(626) 966-1611 x109
jenniferm@tlcca.com

Tony Meston
Applications Engineering
Office: (626) 966-1611 x136
Cell: (760) 949-9796
tony@tlcca.com